Interview with a famous football player Mbappe

Interviewer: Hello, Mbappe.

Mbappe: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Mbappe: Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Mbappe: Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 6 o’clock.Then at 7 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: eggs, bacon, pizza, meat, milk.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Mbappe: At 10 o’clock I go to stadium. I’m play football from 10 o’clock to 6 o’clock. Our team always wins․

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Mbappe: I have lunch at about 3 o’clock at the stadium.

Interviewer: What do you do after the game?

Mbappe: Often I go to the pool and sometimes I meet my friends at a café.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Mbappe: I have dinner at 8 o’clock, then I watch TV. I usually go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Mbappe. That’s a busy day!

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով