English

Yesterday my family and I visited  my grandparents. My mum helped my grandma with my bousework. My dad cleaned the windows. My brother and I wathed cartoons on TV. Later, we played outside in the garden. We climbed up the three to get to the threehouse. We stayed there all afternoon. Then our mum called us because it was time to go. Our grandparents kissed us goodbye and we retumed home.

1․ Ես զանգահարեցի իմ մայրիկին 2 ժամ առաջ։
I called my mother two hours ago.
2․ Մենք ջրեցինք ծաղիկները անցյալ շաբաթ։
We watered the flowers last week.
3․Մարիան վերադարձավ տուն ժամը 5-ին երեկ։
Maria returned home at 5 o’clock yesterday.
4․Իմ մայրիկը մաքրեց պատուհանները անցյալ շաբաթ։
My mother cleaned the windows last week.
5․Երեկ մենք մնացինք տանը և դիտեցինք մի հետաքրքիր ֆիլմ։
Yesterday we stayed at home and watched an interesting movie.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով